Değerlendirmeler

6,6
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
5,4
Rahatlık
6,1
Otel konumu
8,3
Olanaklar
5,9
Çalışanlar
7,6
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
6,1

Değerlendirmeler

    Elanur
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    29 Temmuz 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Cher
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    18 Haziran 2018

    A bit disappointing

    I had to constantly ask for things to be replenished hot water, tea. These were not replenished for a morning cup of tea and not through the day until I asked. Bathroom very tired and a bit grubby.
    I loved the location and the pool. Reception staff were friendly
    Heidi
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    12 Haziran 2018

    Nice place to stay

    It is central to everything in Ubud so you can walk to the market and monkey forest. Yet it is quiet and peaceful with a nice garden and friendly staff.
    Dsandman92
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    30 Mayıs 2018
    Need to have electric outlets near the bed, new shower curtains. Need better towels, the colored ones smell bad after one use. White ones are better but hard to come by.
    The staff is awesome. Very helpful if you ask for what you want. They won’t go out of the way to provide anything you don’t ask for.
    Andrew
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,2
    12 Eylül 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Reinhild
    at

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    27 Ağustos 2016
    Too expensive for what you get!
    Location and stuff at the desk front are great!
    Esther
    nz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,2
    14 Ağustos 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    rinal
    lb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    29 Temmuz 2016

    Pleasant Stay

    Breakfast could have been better. Sound of the frogs at night is very loud that it wakes you up.
    Room is clean and as the pictures. very good place if you are on a budget. Staff are nice and very helpful. Arranged for a cheap bike rental for us and the taxi ride was very reasonable to the airport.
    Jonatan
    se

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,6
    22 Temmuz 2016

    Not a good place

    If the room was as it says on your home page. No coffee maker, no safety box and n the room. Took 45 minutes to get breakfast and we was the only one there at the time. No mini bar, no towels, no water in the room. No wi-fi in the room.
    I liked the location.
    Chris
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,2
    18 Temmuz 2016

    Would not recommend this hotel.

    Where do I start... Ants always in the bathroom. Sink tap falling off. Bathroom very mouldy, no shower curtain. No light in bathroom. Air conditioning very poor. Bed mattress and bedding stunk of sweat. Wifi was a waste of time. Only stayed one night got refund for the second night. Everything in the room was tired and dated.
    Location.